Uplift Yourself!

nice..

I Am A Changemaker

At times when fear sets inside of me and I get overwhelmed by everything I’m doing, most often than not, I would begin to panic.
Panic, you say?
Yes, I still do have those panic and anxiety attacks. I’m still human, may I remind you.
But, being on this journey of sharing who I am to the world, I have tips and tricks to remind myself to keep going and to push through.
One would be to STOP. Yes, stopping is important. Minsan kasi nakakapagod din tumakbo at maglakad ng walang tigil. Sometimes, it’s just great to stop and just breathe. To relax and to readjust your sight towards your goal. Smelling the roses or sampaguitas around ain’t that bad you know.
Next would be to REFLECT and think of the things I am GRATEFUL for at that moment. I have come to realize that even if I’m in a…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

